4,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
3,9
Комфорт
4,3
Расположение объекта размещения
5,7
Удобства
3,9
Персонал
6,3
Соотношение цены и качества
4,9

Отзывы

    Julie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 января 2018
    The bait and switch rates you provided
    Right where I wanted to be
    Monica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    26 октября 2017
    All of it. The hotels were all full in alton
    The towels looked like grease rags. Horrible place looked like meth house
    Carrie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    21 октября 2017

    I wouldn't stay there again if someone paid me too. I don't think anything was clean, it was nasty

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mikitra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    10 сентября 2017
    Okay
    Add a 5.00fee on top of your booking
    Charles
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    5 сентября 2017

    Very bad !!!!!!!!!!!!

    All of the above !!!!!!!!!!!
    Holes in walls under the sink approximatly 2ft x 10 inches . Hard to lock doors, sagging bed and pillows , little or no water pressure , odor from smoking was so strong made my eyes water. I booked the room for 3 nights but left after 1 night for the resons stated above.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    1 августа 2017

    Glad to leave there.

    A roach in my sink one morning. Not sure if the sheets were clean.
    Convenient to major highways and bridges.
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    26 июля 2017
    Not very clean and toilet lid fell off when using it!
    There was a mini refrigerator. And microwave It was also a hotel where smoking was allowed. My friend smokes
    Susan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 июля 2017
    Hot in the room
    Bed was conforable
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    31 мая 2017

    Beware -- bed bugs

    Staff did not have my reservation so did not honor price id been quoted through booking. com but other hotels were full so had to stay here one night. Awoke in morning with lots of bites that really itch and sore and swelled. I've never encountered bedbugs in my travels but have determined that's what bit me as the patterns of bites are exactly as described. Very delapidated room. Big Holes in carpet and chair. Light fixture dangling from socket and exposed wiring at switches and plugs. bath room with mold and enclosure to tub extremely water damaged. Staff denied bed bugs. Beware of this place. I'll never stay there again
    Bed bugs. Shabby and run down room
    Donald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joe
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    29 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Disapointed
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    17 февраля 2017

    Where dirty scums take their dirty selves

    The sheets were not cleaned. The pillows were flat. The floor was disgusting. The walls were dirty and atrocious. This is seriously the absolute worst "lodge" I've ever been to.
    Absolutely nothing
    Janet
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    28 сентября 2016
    very dark and kind of rough looking
    Once we got inside and got settled, it had a nice big TV
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2016
    Needs a makeover in the rooms. Otherwise it was fine.
    It was 2 miles from where I needed.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    6 июня 2016

    Horrible!!

    Everthing!! Very nasty conditions, water in bathroom didn't get hot, floors, towels and tables dirty. Got bit by some bugs all over and had to go to emergency room! Place needs to be shut down!!!
    NOTHING!!