4.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
4.3
Property Location
5.7
Facilities
3.9
Staff
6.3
Value
4.9

Reviews

    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 2, 2018
    The bait and switch rates you provided
    Right where I wanted to be
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 26, 2017
    All of it. The hotels were all full in alton
    The towels looked like grease rags. Horrible place looked like meth house
    Carrie
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 21, 2017

    I wouldn't stay there again if someone paid me too. I don't think anything was clean, it was nasty

    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mikitra
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 10, 2017
    Okay
    Add a 5.00fee on top of your booking
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 5, 2017

    Very bad !!!!!!!!!!!!

    All of the above !!!!!!!!!!!
    Holes in walls under the sink approximatly 2ft x 10 inches . Hard to lock doors, sagging bed and pillows , little or no water pressure , odor from smoking was so strong made my eyes water. I booked the room for 3 nights but left after 1 night for the resons stated above.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 1, 2017

    Glad to leave there.

    A roach in my sink one morning. Not sure if the sheets were clean.
    Convenient to major highways and bridges.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 26, 2017
    Not very clean and toilet lid fell off when using it!
    There was a mini refrigerator. And microwave It was also a hotel where smoking was allowed. My friend smokes
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 14, 2017
    Hot in the room
    Bed was conforable
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 31, 2017

    Beware -- bed bugs

    Staff did not have my reservation so did not honor price id been quoted through booking. com but other hotels were full so had to stay here one night. Awoke in morning with lots of bites that really itch and sore and swelled. I've never encountered bedbugs in my travels but have determined that's what bit me as the patterns of bites are exactly as described. Very delapidated room. Big Holes in carpet and chair. Light fixture dangling from socket and exposed wiring at switches and plugs. bath room with mold and enclosure to tub extremely water damaged. Staff denied bed bugs. Beware of this place. I'll never stay there again
    Bed bugs. Shabby and run down room
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disapointed
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 17, 2017

    Where dirty scums take their dirty selves

    The sheets were not cleaned. The pillows were flat. The floor was disgusting. The walls were dirty and atrocious. This is seriously the absolute worst "lodge" I've ever been to.
    Absolutely nothing
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 28, 2016
    very dark and kind of rough looking
    Once we got inside and got settled, it had a nice big TV
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 24, 2016
    Needs a makeover in the rooms. Otherwise it was fine.
    It was 2 miles from where I needed.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 6, 2016

    Horrible!!

    Everthing!! Very nasty conditions, water in bathroom didn't get hot, floors, towels and tables dirty. Got bit by some bugs all over and had to go to emergency room! Place needs to be shut down!!!
    NOTHING!!